Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carrington Jaimes

Carrington Jaimes

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrington Jaimes
"What a great experience!"
Profile photo of Molly Cravens

Molly Cravens

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Cravens
"Jazmine is awesome😊😊"
Profile photo of Ashlynn Axtell

Ashlynn Axtell

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlynn Axtell
"Jazmine was a very professional and good communicator."
Profile photo of Texas Fury

Texas Fury

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Texas Fury
"Thanks for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Carolina Hatcher

Carolina Hatcher

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Hatcher
"Jazmine Gaston was very kind and professional."
Profile photo of Hatch Ali

Hatch Ali

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hatch Ali
"Great service from Jazmine Gaston!"
Profile photo of Patricia Khazen

Patricia Khazen

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Khazen
"I am very happy to be working with Amy Davis and her office at State Farm. Amy is very kind and professional. She is always available to answer my questions and is patient with me whenever I call and have any thing I need to discuss. I also want to add that Hillary, Angela, and Stephanie re also amazing. They are all very helpful and professional, They work hard to help me solve any issues that I have. My issues are always resolved very quickly and efficiently. They are also great at always answering my questions and call me back Roth the answers if they don’t have them offhand. I’m very pleased with the service that I receive whenever I need it. I highly recommend Amy Davis, Hillary, Angela, Stephanie and the office staff!"
Profile photo of Stephen Navarro

Stephen Navarro

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Navarro
"Jazmine was a great worker and sweet,nice, and welcoming to the costumers"
Profile photo of Jenn Winkler

Jenn Winkler

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Winkler
"Very professional."
Profile photo of Jeanette Beabout

Jeanette Beabout

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Beabout
"Amy Davis Insurance Agency gave me great rates for the same coverage I had with Allstate. Stephanie was the employee with whom I dealt. She was available after my work hours and was friendly, competent, and made the transition easy. I am very pleased."
Profile photo of Truebrother1

Truebrother1

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Truebrother1
"I truly appreciate quick and accurate quotes given to me. It took me over two months to change my car insurance to State Farm. Amy Davis staff never pressured me in anyway. I was welcomed like family. There customer service is genuine and compassionate. I would certainly recommend them for the greater Austin area. God Bless, Kenny"
Profile photo of Kysha R

Kysha R

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kysha R
"Raven was Awesome!!!Very Professional and Courteous!!! Amy was very informative I made the change from Allstate to State Farm!!! Thanks again."
Profile photo of Rita Kelly

Rita Kelly

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Kelly
"Raven helped me through the whole process, explained every option, etc. She was patient and I am grateful!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Hudson

Sandra Hudson

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Hudson
"She has a Pleasant office great staff and is in a great location."
Profile photo of Maxey Elliott

Maxey Elliott

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maxey Elliott
"Super friendly team!"
Profile photo of Kjolen Newton

Kjolen Newton

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kjolen Newton
"My agent Raven explained everything very thoroughly and took her time and did not rush me when going through my policy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Anthony Rayes

Anthony Rayes

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Rayes
"They are awesome this girl named Raven helped me with some questions, very polite and awesome customer care would recommend everybody to go there and ask for RAVEN!!"
Profile photo of keith salazar

keith salazar

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keith salazar
"Hilary is always a huge help when needed"
Profile photo of Michelle H

Michelle H

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle H
"Raven O’Bier was very helpful and knowledgeable about certain plans I was iffy about. Luckily she was patient and walked me through pricing and all the plans that fit with my needs! She is super quirky and personable too!! Love her!!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Labiri

Alexandra Labiri

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Labiri
"I talked with Raven. Very professional. She answered all of my questions Thank you."
Profile photo of Cain Carabal

Cain Carabal

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cain Carabal
"Raven did an amazing job reviewing coverage details , answering all of our questions. Excellent customer service !"
Profile photo of Johnny Aldo

Johnny Aldo

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Aldo
"Hillary is super cool and is the best!"
Profile photo of TheJulieKat

TheJulieKat

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TheJulieKat
"Knowledgeable staff, that's friendly and gets things done in a snap. Raven, Angela, Hilary, Amy and Stephanie all work to help meet or exceed your needs! I was particularly grateful when Stephanie had another office member help me get life insurance for my mother, whom we didn't think would qualify. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Timothy Wood

Timothy Wood

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Wood
"Raven was very professional & helpful!"
Profile photo of Cindy Robinson

Cindy Robinson

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Robinson
"Excellent service!"