Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amy Davis

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (153 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Abdulah ALjebouri

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"One the of the best teams i have over worked with great customer service and they are always on time."

Ben Kolbeson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie saved me money on car insurance by switching to State Farm. She stayed late on a Friday, and she went through multiple quotes with me. She's a real champ!"

Mel P

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Hudson provided excellent customer services! She explained everything in detail. And she helped me bundle my auto & renter's insurance. She also provided me with the best rate in town with no hidden costs. I appreciate all her help and honesty. It was an overall great experience. I would recommend Stephanie to everyone! She is definitely an asset to State Farm Insurance Co. Thank you so much! Jose Perez"

Diamond Phillips

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Hudson has been such a great help to me, she has provided me with the best insurance rate. If you’re looking for good insurance rates, I definitely recommend this team!"

Johann Sap

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie provided me with excellent service!"

Mo Ike

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Hudson, My Sales Agent, was amazing during my signing up for insurance process. She was patient and explained everything to me very clearly. It seemed like she had my best interest in mind. I felt like a respected and valued customer."

Dora Balladares

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Hilary for getting not only my car insurance reduced but today you were able to give me more reduction than I had expected on my home insurance. I had no idea I was paying way more elsewhere. Thanks State Farm for taking care of your customers and looking forward to years of your excellent service!"

Abe Smith

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them for years and this office is always responsive and super helpful in clarifying things! And at the end of the day I’ve always had good rates :)"

Clean Big, Inc

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hilary Keeton@ Amy Davis- State Farm Insurance is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. I previously worked with another agent from another company to get me a quote for my house, but I have yet to reply to my emails on time or phone calls. I decided to look for another company, and I’m very please I did. Hilary Keeton helped me immediately with my needs and was on the phone the whole time until she got me the home insurance policy in place. She is honest and upfront with everything. She got me a great rate—she is a person who cares for the customer."

Nirav Pakala

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexandria was amazing. She even worked into her lunch hour to get my insurance set up so I could purchase my car!"

Rama Mannem

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just signed up with State Farm for car insurance. Hilary Keeton is my insurance agent and she is the best. Very professional, super sweet and very helpful. You can’t go wrong becoming a State Farm customer. Call Hilary Keeton, she will treat you right an will get you good insurance."

rayray lee

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been very stressed trying to find affordable auto insurance with all the coverage I need and they were so so so quick and extremely friendly! Thank god I found them!"

Shanee I

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service with great people!!!"

Anna Dewey

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had anything but good experiences with this lady. A great one to get your insurance from, that's for sure."

Anthony Gomez

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excited to save $200 a month! Thanks! Alexandria was very nice to work with and did everything for me in just a few minutes. I would recommend to anyone!"

Monica Declouet

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmyn was great to work with."

Preslie Tingler

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked with Marissa the other day and she was super helpful and patient."

Geneva Guardiola

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a sales call from Marissa Maldonado and she was very pleasant to speak with. Normally I dislike sales calls but Marissa was very informative."

Justin Armstrong

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Bhemps

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a comfortable atmosphere and helpful staff! Alexandria helped answer all of my questions with a smile, I feel confident I made the right choice with this switch. Will be recommending to my friends!"

Richard McCullough

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine was excellent!"

Chloe McCullough

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine was great💕"

Marshawn McCullough

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine so a sweetheart. She went above in beyond her customer service skills was awesome sauce 👏"

Underneath The Stars

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."

Felicia Jones

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"