Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amy Davis

5 out of 5 (154 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diamond Phillips

Diamond Phillips

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Hudson has been such a great help to me, she has provided me with the best insurance rate. If you’re looking for good insurance rates, I definitely recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Johann Sap

Johann Sap

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie provided me with excellent service!"
Profile photo of Mo Ike

Mo Ike

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Hudson, My Sales Agent, was amazing during my signing up for insurance process. She was patient and explained everything to me very clearly. It seemed like she had my best interest in mind. I felt like a respected and valued customer."
Profile photo of Dora Balladares

Dora Balladares

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Hilary for getting not only my car insurance reduced but today you were able to give me more reduction than I had expected on my home insurance. I had no idea I was paying way more elsewhere. Thanks State Farm for taking care of your customers and looking forward to years of your excellent service!"
Profile photo of Abe Smith

Abe Smith

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them for years and this office is always responsive and super helpful in clarifying things! And at the end of the day I’ve always had good rates :)"
Profile photo of Clean Big, Inc

Clean Big, Inc

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hilary Keeton@ Amy Davis- State Farm Insurance is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. I previously worked with another agent from another company to get me a quote for my house, but I have yet to reply to my emails on time or phone calls. I decided to look for another company, and I’m very please I did. Hilary Keeton helped me immediately with my needs and was on the phone the whole time until she got me the home insurance policy in place. She is honest and upfront with everything. She got me a great rate—she is a person who cares for the customer."
Profile photo of Nirav Pakala

Nirav Pakala

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexandria was amazing. She even worked into her lunch hour to get my insurance set up so I could purchase my car!"
Profile photo of Rama Mannem

Rama Mannem

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just signed up with State Farm for car insurance. Hilary Keeton is my insurance agent and she is the best. Very professional, super sweet and very helpful. You can’t go wrong becoming a State Farm customer. Call Hilary Keeton, she will treat you right an will get you good insurance."
Profile photo of rayray lee

rayray lee

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been very stressed trying to find affordable auto insurance with all the coverage I need and they were so so so quick and extremely friendly! Thank god I found them!"
Profile photo of Shanee I

Shanee I

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service with great people!!!"
Profile photo of Anna Dewey

Anna Dewey

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had anything but good experiences with this lady. A great one to get your insurance from, that's for sure."
Profile photo of Anthony Gomez

Anthony Gomez

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excited to save $200 a month! Thanks! Alexandria was very nice to work with and did everything for me in just a few minutes. I would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Monica Declouet

Monica Declouet

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmyn was great to work with."
Profile photo of Preslie Tingler

Preslie Tingler

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked with Marissa the other day and she was super helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Geneva Guardiola

Geneva Guardiola

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a sales call from Marissa Maldonado and she was very pleasant to speak with. Normally I dislike sales calls but Marissa was very informative."
Profile photo of Justin Armstrong

Justin Armstrong

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Bhemps

Bhemps

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a comfortable atmosphere and helpful staff! Alexandria helped answer all of my questions with a smile, I feel confident I made the right choice with this switch. Will be recommending to my friends!"
Profile photo of Richard McCullough

Richard McCullough

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine was excellent!"
Profile photo of Chloe McCullough

Chloe McCullough

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine was great💕"
Profile photo of Marshawn McCullough

Marshawn McCullough

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine so a sweetheart. She went above in beyond her customer service skills was awesome sauce 👏"
Profile photo of Underneath The Stars

Underneath The Stars

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Felicia Jones

Felicia Jones

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of deandra carter

deandra carter

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly. Answered all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Anquionett Arnold

Anquionett Arnold

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is top notch! Jasmyn is professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Vieyra

Emmanuel Vieyra

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexandra, was very helpful and was patient with and explained/answer and questions I had. One of the best customers services experience I had at State Farm!"